Kontakt oss - velg din nærmeste avdeling

Tysvær

Tveit Regnskap AS; avdeling Tysvær
Frakkagjerdvegen 100
5563 Førresfjorden

Telefon: 52 76 71 00
Fax: 52 76 71 09
Epost: post@tveit.no

Åpningstid:
Mandag til fredag: 08:00 - 15:30
Harald Pedersen
Avdelingsleder/ Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 982 53 911
Epost: harald-p@tveit.no

Anne Berit Rørtveit
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 982 53 977
Epost: anne-berit@tveit.no
Asbjørn Fanum Elverhaug
Avdelingsleder
Telefon: 982 53 915
Epost: asbjorn@tveit.no
Berit Gismarvik Hemmingstad
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Telefon: 988 58 578
Epost: berit.hemmingstad@tveit.no
Bjørn Andre Austevik
Autorisert regnskapsfører/rådgiver bedrift
Telefon: 982 53 922
Epost: bjorn-a@tveit.no
Bjørn Magne Koltveit
Autorisert regnskapsfører/rådgiver bedrift
Telefon: 982 53 913
Epost: bjorn@tveit.no
Eli Hestvik Kallekodt
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 464 20 244
Epost: eli-h@tveit.no
Ellen Suhr
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 901 99 611
Epost: ellen@tveit.no
Hans Rune Eikeskog
Autorisert regnskapsfører/rådgiver landbruk
Telefon: 982 53 916
Epost: hans-rune@tveit.no
Johannes Alne
Takstmann/seniorrådgiver landbruk
Telefon: 982 53 919
Epost: johannes@tveit.no
Kato Svandal
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 488 49 846
Epost: kato.svandal@tveit.no
Lilly Steinsvik
Autorisert regnskapsfører/rådgiver bedrift
Telefon: 982 53 933
Epost: lilly@tveit.no
Line Fagervold
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 488 49 845
Epost: line.fagervold@tveit.no
Monica Haugslien Lindø
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 982 53 981
Epost: monica@tveit.no
Sissel B. Gjerde
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 913 18 625
Epost: sissel@tveit.no
Synnøve Haugvaldstad Halleland
Regnskapssekretær
Telefon: 982 53 967
Epost: synnove.halleland@tveit.no
Tor Sven Utvik
Regnskapskonsulent
Telefon: 488 49 847
Epost: tor.sven.utvik@tveit.no
Urd Hjelmeseter
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 986 37 741
Epost: urd@tveit.no